Scorpio - teaser track

Teaser track from the forthcoming album recorded at Rockfield studios and mastered at Abbey Road! Free download of this and other great tracks on the Blues Rock Review album sampler volume 12.

If you like it please share the love! Troy x

  • Troy Redfern- Vocals / Guitar
  • Darby Todd - Drums
  • Dave Marks - Bass
  • Produced by Paul ‘Win’ Winstanley
  • Mastered by Frank Arkwright


The Fire Cosmic - Gatefold Vinyl


106 in stock

The Fire Cosmic | Logo print - Hoodie [pre-order]



Bundle 2 - Vinyl, CD & Album T-Shirt



linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram